When Does Tiger Woods Tee Off? 2024 Masters Round 3 Tee Times

When Does Tiger Woods Tee Off

So, everyone wants to know when does Tiger Woods tee off today? After making his record-breaking 24th consecutive cut in The Masters, Tiger will tee off at 12:45 PM ET / 9:45 AM PT in the third round. He will be paired with Tyrrell Hatton from England for the round. Now  that the cut has been made, the players go off in twosomes for the remainder of the 2024 Masters. Nothing has changed from the opening rounds of play in that all players start their round on the first hole at Augusta National. We have all of the Masters round 3 tee times for you as well as some other bits before we get going with day 3 of the Masters. 

When Does Tiger Woods Tee Off Compared to the Masters Leaders? 

So, unlike the opening two rounds, when does Tiger Woods tee off is based off his score compared to the leaders. Tiger shot even par yesterday, and he sits at +1 over par for the tournament so far. Tiger’s group-mate from the first two rounds, Max Homa, is tied for the lead at 6-under par and will tee-off with Bryson DeChambeau at 2:45PM ET. So, Tiger is teeing off about two hours ahead of the leaders on Saturday. Homa, DeChambeau, and Scottie Scheffle are in a three-way tie for first place after the second round of play. At one-over par, Tiger is in a tie for 22nd place so far. The cut-line for the 2024 Masters was six-over par. 

2024 Masters Round 3 Tee Times

9:35 AM: Rickie Fowler, Hideki Matsuyama (Japan)

9:45 AM: Thorbjorn Olesen (Denmark), Russell Henley

9:55 AM: Jose Maria Olazabal (Spain), Luke List

10:05 AM: Tom Kim (Korea), Jake Knapp

10:15 AM: Si Woo Kim (Korea), Adam Scott (Australia)

10:25 AM: Jon Rahm (Spain), Grayson Murray

10:35 AM: Chris Kirk, Tony Finau

10:45 AM: J. T. Poston, Keegan Bradley

10:55 AM: Rory McIlroy (Northern Ireland), Camilo Villegas (Colombia)

11:05 AM: Joaquin Niemann (Chile), Min Woo Lee (Australia) 

11:25 AM: Sahith Theegala, Phil Mickelson

11:35 AM: Adam Hadwin (Canada), Jason Day (Australia)

11:45 AM: Denny McCarthy, Vijay Singh (Fiji)

11:55 AM: Erik van Rooyen (South Africa), Will Zalatoris

12:05 PM: Akshay Bhatia, Shane Lowry (Ireland)

12:15 PM: Patrick Cantlay, *Neal Shipley

12:25 PM: Corey Conners (Canada), Harris English

12:35 PM: Brooks Koepka, Taylor Moore

12:45 PM: Tiger Woods, Tyrrell Hatton (England)

12:55 PM: Xander Schauffele, Eric Cole

1:15 PM: Sepp Straka (Austria), Matt Fitzpatrick (England)

1:25 PM: Kurt Kitayama, Lucas Glover

1:35 PM: Adam Schenk, Patrick Reed

1:45 PM: Byeong Hun An (Korea), Cameron Smith (Australia)

1:55 PM: Danny Willett (England), Ryan Fox (New Zealand)

2:05 PM: Cameron Young, Tommy Fleetwood (England)

2:15 PM: Ludvig Aberg (Sweden), Matthieu Pavon (France)

2:25 PM: Cameron Davis (Australia), Collin Morikawa

2:35 PM: Scottie Scheffler, Nicolai Hojgaard (Denmark)

2:45 PM: Max Homa, Bryson DeChambeau

Every Single Shot by Tiger Woods in the 2024 Masters Second Round

So, I thought this was pretty cool. The Masters YouTube channel is posting videos of every single shot by Tiger for each round. Here is round 2. Definitely the quicker way to catch up on Tiger action! Here’s to a strong Third Round! 

Will Lewis

Have been covering sports of all types for more than 18 years. Will is a lifelong Kentucky Wildcats fan and rooted for the Bengals way back when Joe Montana dashed our hopes and dreams. Now a Padres fan as well. He covers all sports here at Sports Brackets.

Leave a Reply